Københavns Kommunes logo

Our team

The administration of Huset is part of the Copenhagen Municipality. Here you can read more about our team

Whom to contact?

General manager

Hans Christian Smed

smed@huset-kbh.dk

Editor of communications

Christina Ben-Yedidia Lykkegaard

christina@huset-kbh.dk

Tlf:+45 20 49 19 16

Editor of cultural programming

Any questions regarding event ideas that is not concers

 

Anne Sofie Kluge (on maternity leave)

annesofie@huset-kbh.dk

 

Mikkel Brøbech Sønnichsen 

mikkel@huset-kbh.dk 

Editor of concert programming

Har du spørgsmål eller idéer til musikkoncepter?

 

Jonas Sejersbøl Kielland

Jonas@huset-kbh.dk

 

NOTE: We get a lot of booking requests and we will get back to you if your request fits the ongoing programming.

Volunteer coordinator

Lars Rolaj

lars@huset-kbh.dk

Bar and Salon K

(Seb)astien Marusanne

seb@huset-kbh.dk

Technicians

Lead tech

Nadeem Malik

nadeem@huset-kbh.dk

 

Tech student

Niklas Katborg

niklas@huset-kbh.dk

Operations and facility

Vagn Groth

vagn@huset-kbh.dk

Operations and inventory

Per Jørgensen

per@huset-kbh.dk

Contact

The administration of Huset

Rådhusstræde 13

1466 København K

Notice

Note that we don’t have a receptionist and therefore we may be busy with current events or tasks around Huset  The phone will be staffed as much as possible. The office does neither have fixed opening hours, so make a personal appointment if you need it.

If you don't catch us, try again later or write an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you.